Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesse McArthur

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jesse McArthur

5 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lou Martinez

Lou Martinez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny was very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of danny ng

danny ng

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"With the homeless, public safety in question lately, I am in need of insurance just to have a peace of mind. I highly recommend this business, particularly Johnny, who is not only listening but also fast and efficient. The items I want to cover are fairly particular, and not common, but Johnny makes sure I get what I need. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Morgin Biggs

Morgin Biggs

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down an amazing experience! Definitely glad to have chosen statefarm!!"
Profile photo of Paula Klebowski

Paula Klebowski

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie helped me out alot. Thank you very much. I was very satisfied."
Profile photo of Poor Majesty

Poor Majesty

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down one of the best customer experiences I've ever had. Johnny was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He was friendly tentative to our conversation. If there were more stars I'd add those too."
Profile photo of Jennifer Weeks

Jennifer Weeks

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnie (Jonathan) makes insurance fun! I’m saving money on both my policies now. Getting the quotes and binding my truck policy was easy."
Profile photo of Chris Serafin

Chris Serafin

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy was the person that helped me and she was awesome. Very kind and very helpful."
Profile photo of Pastor Eric Hansen

Pastor Eric Hansen

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate how Johnny took care of updating my ID. He was fast, personable, and professional. State Farm has been a great choice for insurance for our family."
Profile photo of Alexander Nicholson

Alexander Nicholson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service from Johnny. Understood my circumstances and was ready to help with a great quote. Would definitely use again!"
Profile photo of Diamond Berry

Diamond Berry

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience transferring over to State Farm was nothing short of amazing. Jonathan explained everything to me and made sure I didn’t get off the phone with any questions. I understood what I was signing and it was fast and simple. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Catalin Viorel Costei

Catalin Viorel Costei

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt quick service, good value. A+++"
Profile photo of Pendeza Lawrence

Pendeza Lawrence

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"In the process of buying a house not only did Jonny meet my need but exceeded my expectations. He made sure my family was taken care of and passed my previous quotes with coverage and rates. In a follow-up conversation, I had a bad day (car stolen) and though we needed to handle business, Jonny put me and my feelings first. My interactions with him surpassed the slogan, "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" he was like family and showed he cared I look forward to many years with the State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Elise Garcia

Elise Garcia

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse is very personable and listens to what you need out of an insurance plan. He offered some good suggestions for my current situation and in the future. All changes were handled quickly. I appreciate all the help Jesse!"
Profile photo of Christopher Baldino

Christopher Baldino

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure talking with Jonathan and in stating my motorcycle insurance with him, he made me laugh even when I didn't feel good."
Profile photo of vanessa t

vanessa t

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonny was super helpful & made my experience a breeze"
Profile photo of ahmed noshokaty

ahmed noshokaty

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse is one of the very informative agents that I dealt with so far"
Profile photo of Jacob Garrett

Jacob Garrett

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and very friendly. Always able to help and answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Morgan McArthur

Morgan McArthur

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend his services"
Profile photo of John Freitas

John Freitas

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and Jesse is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything.. highly recommend giving him a call you will be happy you did"
Profile photo of Marcy Navarro

Marcy Navarro

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were referred to Jesse McArthur by our real estate agent when we bought our home in Corona. Jesse is readily available whenever we have a question about our policy and he is knowledgeable in his field. He is also personable and we never feel rushed when we speak with him. I would definitely recommend his office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cindy McArthur

Cindy McArthur

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and they give the best prices to fit your circumstances and budget. Jesse is great at keeping our insurance up to date and affordable!!"
Profile photo of Sergio Rosales

Sergio Rosales

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse is the best!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Olson

Elizabeth Olson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for being so quick with your responses to questions. There customer service is amazing. I am very happy that I switch our insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Shay Von Berg

Shay Von Berg

February 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Johnny helped me out and made it so easy!"
Profile photo of Herica Sanchez

Herica Sanchez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very polite, professional, and willing to help! We been this office now for over 20 years. Thank you always!"