Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesse McArthur

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jesse McArthur

5 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Serafin

Chris Serafin

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy was the person that helped me and she was awesome. Very kind and very helpful."
Profile photo of Pastor Eric Hansen

Pastor Eric Hansen

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate how Johnny took care of updating my ID. He was fast, personable, and professional. State Farm has been a great choice for insurance for our family."
Profile photo of Alexander Nicholson

Alexander Nicholson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service from Johnny. Understood my circumstances and was ready to help with a great quote. Would definitely use again!"
Profile photo of Diamond Berry

Diamond Berry

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience transferring over to State Farm was nothing short of amazing. Jonathan explained everything to me and made sure I didn’t get off the phone with any questions. I understood what I was signing and it was fast and simple. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Catalin Viorel Costei

Catalin Viorel Costei

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt quick service, good value. A+++"
Profile photo of Elise Garcia

Elise Garcia

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse is very personable and listens to what you need out of an insurance plan. He offered some good suggestions for my current situation and in the future. All changes were handled quickly. I appreciate all the help Jesse!"
Profile photo of Christopher Baldino

Christopher Baldino

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure talking with Jonathan and in stating my motorcycle insurance with him, he made me laugh even when I didn't feel good."
Profile photo of vanessa t

vanessa t

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonny was super helpful & made my experience a breeze"
Profile photo of ahmed noshokaty

ahmed noshokaty

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse is one of the very informative agents that I dealt with so far"
Profile photo of Jacob Garrett

Jacob Garrett

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and very friendly. Always able to help and answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Morgan McArthur

Morgan McArthur

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend his services"
Profile photo of John Freitas

John Freitas

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and Jesse is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything.. highly recommend giving him a call you will be happy you did"
Profile photo of Marcy Navarro

Marcy Navarro

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy McArthur

Cindy McArthur

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and they give the best prices to fit your circumstances and budget. Jesse is great at keeping our insurance up to date and affordable!!"
Profile photo of Sergio Rosales

Sergio Rosales

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse is the best!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Olson

Elizabeth Olson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for being so quick with your responses to questions. There customer service is amazing. I am very happy that I switch our insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Shay Von Berg

Shay Von Berg

February 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Johnny helped me out and made it so easy!"
Profile photo of Herica Sanchez

Herica Sanchez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very polite, professional, and willing to help! We been this office now for over 20 years. Thank you always!"
Profile photo of Veronica Butler

Veronica Butler

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonny was so patient and kind. Very knowledgeable and helpful. A good experience ( I was surprised). Thanks Jonny!"
Profile photo of Britton Newberry

Britton Newberry

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of guys, always friendly over the phone, , words can’t explain how satisfying it is knowing My family and I are well taking care of!"
Profile photo of Sam Haneishi

Sam Haneishi

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was on the phone with Johnny working off corona and it was a experience I can say was nice easily explained and easy to talk to! Thank you Johnny for the patience and the knowledge to help me threw the experience!"
Profile photo of Doug Hibbard

Doug Hibbard

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted the office to add other insurance items to my existing homeowners policy. Jonny very patiently walked me through setting up a complete insurance package for auto, umbrella and earthquake. We got it all done in record time. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Selena Lindsay

Selena Lindsay

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience speaking with Jonathan! Love his personality and his ease of explaining insurance and discounts! Calling is definitely faster if you want to get a quote!"