Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesse McArthur

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jesse McArthur

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nina Versoza

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"We were so appreciative that Ms Daisy have been so thorough and quick in doing the research for the right company who will do the work on our vehicle. Our service expectations we received from her was exceptional and she went beyond our expectations. She’s an amazing, considerate, responsible and most of all an employee who’s work is always on top of it. Again Ms Daisy thank you so much for being so quick about following up our case."

Joshua Gonzalez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great place to get my renters insurance Stephanie was super helpful and great people skills always willing to answer any questions I have"

Jessica Delarosa

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephany was absolutely helpful, I wasn’t sure how to go about my business insurance, I felt super comfortable I never had someone go above and beyond with question and concerns before, I highly recommend Stephany her service is a 10/10"

Hailei Verdusco

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency. Jesse and his staff are so amazing. Every time I call with a question, Kristine is so very helpful ! The staff at this office is always there for me when I need them. Highly recommend them to everyone."

Hannah Verdusco

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called The office to get an auto quote spoke to Luis he was able to save me a lot of money which I didnt Think he would be able to because i’m a young driver. After my bundle discount I walked Away with auto , renter , and life insurance and still saved more money then my current insurance. He was amazing! I will Refer this office to my friends."

Marilyn Ballesteros

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"This review is specifically for Kristine. I have had multiple insurance questions recently and every question is answered very thoroughly and quickly. The office is nice and everyone is friendly. Will continue to always recommend this branch of State Farm! Such great experiences- They treat you like family with every encounter."

Jose Jimenez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kristine was very helpful. I called and need motorcycle insurance last minute right before they were about to close and she took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend her."

Alexis Carrillo

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kristine is awesome.she was so helpful when I had questions on my car insurance.definitely recommend this office ."

Emyli Herrera

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kristine was so helpful and amazing personality. She helped me so much and explained everything to me so well . I really recommend going with Kristine love her ."

Gaby Murillo

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I answered Daisy’s call. She was able to answer all of my questions regarding insuring our commercial vehicles and saved us money as well. I’ll be reaching out to her again soon to insure my personal vehicles now.. Thank you!!!"

Bryce Woods

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Luis was extremely helpful. Great guy. I couldn’t ask for better assistance and very honest. The office made us feel very comfortable and everyone we met felt very genuine."

Juan Arellano

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephany was able to get me great numbers on a renters policy to protect my personal belongings. If you need any type of insurance CALL STEPHANY."

cesar rodriguez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Luis was extremely helpful and answered all my questions, he made sure to explain everything thoroughly. I will definitely be recommending him in the future!"

Henry Verdusco

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"The professionalism and knowledge at this office is outstanding. Kristine was able to help me with my insurance needs to figure out what life insurance is best for me. I will definitely refer this agency to family and friends"

Fabian Arteaga

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I call for car insurance and Daisy was so patient in explaining the coverages. On top of that she discovered that my homeowners policy is outdated & underinsured. She went ahead and gave me the best coverage including an umbrella for my home, autos at a great rate. Glad I made the change . Thank you Daisy !"

Alma De La Rosa

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Agent Stephany De La Rosa walked me through my policy, answered all my questions and concerns."

Victor Lopez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough good things about this agency! I was fed up with my insurance and constantly being put on hold! I called Jessie’s agency and Simone Kline was helpful and understanding of my needs, if you have been on the fence about changing your insurance provider call Jessie Mcarthur’s agency I bet they save you money like they did me!!"

Gabby Aguirre

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephany helped us so much when it came to getting us the insurance we needed and worked promptly for the best price!"

Nicole Arias

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"The team at this agency is awesome! Great office energy and Luis was very helpful."

Makenna Lepowsky

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with sales agent Simone Kline, and she was an outstanding representative. Her candid demeanor and transparency were refreshing and much appreciated. She was patient and attentive - making sure information was delivered comprehensively. She took the time to explain the reasons why going with a particular level of service would save me money in the long run. It is not often that you experience this level of quality customer service."

Irina Derr

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Simone helped us so much! She’s so amazing and always listened to what our needs and wants were. Highly recommend her for any help you need."

Stefanie Lahrmann

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Simone Kline for all your help and support in finding a great home insurance. Simone Kline was always on top of her work and I was able to reach her with all my questions."

Lacey Carter

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse office has great service! He very is professional and knowledgeable- I highly recommend him for all your needs!"

Sarah Lockenmeyer

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service. Effective"

Omar M

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough good things about Jesse, Daisy and the rest of the staff!! As soon as I walked in I was greeted by the staff with a friendly smile and they made me feel very comfortable. I spoke to Daisy regarding my policy and that I was interested in an Umbrella and Life Insurance. We were able to go over the different options that best fits my need and Jesse & Daisy explained everything in detail and not pushy at all. Thank you again and I’ll be referring my friends and family to you!"